A Beautiful DIY Clock {You will not believe what it is made from!}

Every day, I visit several linky parties, which are also known as blog hops. In case you’re not familiar with these, they’re an excellent way to connect with other bloggers and see what they’ve been doing.

This week, I certainly was not disappointed when I saw this amazing, beautiful clock from Kassandra Shabby. I love not only this clock she has made, but she is a lawyer by trade! Love it!

The Adored Home
Photo courtesy of Kassandra’s Shabby

Now before you start wondering just why this wrought iron clock is my WoW Wednesday feature this week. Let me first tell you it is NOT wrought iron! This clock was made from….well, jump on over and see here; you won’t believe it!

So that is truly a WoW, is it not?!! I am so inspired!

The Adored Home

Kassandra, what a great project, and congrats on being my WoW Wednesday feature today! Here is your pin!

If you want to see some other great WoW Wednesday features, jump on over here!

Do you have a project you would like me to see or even a party I am not attending! Please let me know! Today I am linking up with those on Twitter. If you are on Twitter, please follow me, and I will for sure follow you back!

Until next time,

Enjoy your day, your family, and your home!

~Sandra

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow, that is really beautiful! Doesn’t even look like paper rolls at all!!

    Like

    1. I know right! I was shocked when I saw what it was! Thanks for stopping by!
      Have a great day!
      Hugs,
      Sandra

      Like

  2. Kassandra says:

    OMG Sandra, I feel so honored to have been featured! I deeply thank you for choosing my project and for your sweet comments; hope other creative ladies may try this technique because it´s easy, inexpensive, and the results are amazing! I´ve just discovered your blog, but will be following since now by Linky… Thanks again and have a nice day!
    Warmest hugs,
    K.

    Like

    1. Kassandra,
      I truly cannot stop telling people about your project! It really is something awesome! Thanks for stopping by to visit and it was an honor to feature you!
      Hugs,
      Sandra

      Like

I love comments {Thanks for stopping by}