Cozy Living Room Crush

Cozy living rooms invite you in and cause you to linger longer. We all want a space where we can nap, curl up with a good book, or pin away on Pinterest while under a warm blanket.

My idea of an inviting room is one which is full of warm throw blankets, pillows, and comfy furniture, surrounded by decor I love. Today I thought I would simply give you a few cozy living rooms I have found and am in love, love, love with……my room crush for today you might say. Enjoy!

How about you, what makes a living room cozy to you?

Until Next time,

Enjoy your day, your family, and your home!

XXXOOO,

The Adored Home

I love comments {Thanks for stopping by}

