One Permanent Marker, 15 Adorable Upcycling Projects

OK I have to admit it…. I am addicted to Pinterest! Seriously! I cannot stop pinning. I even keep making new boards lol. One of the DIY Projects I love is using permanent markers. Now my 5 year old superhero grandson loves markers so I have had to hide them from him, maybe he is just an artist at heart <3.

Today I found this little gem for you on using markers for some really great DIY goodies. Check it out and let me know if you have a favorite project using permanent markers.

I love comments {Thanks for stopping by}

