18 Creative Ways to Display Your Family Photos

If you are like me you are always snapping pictures of your family and loved ones. My hubby and I were talking the other day about how fortunate our children are to grow up with technology that allows them to see and keep their pictures automatically….I for one have boxes of undeveloped film somewhere lol. I stumbled on this really cool post on way to display your photos and I am in love. Snap away on those pictures then try some of these ideas on how to display them.

I love comments {Thanks for stopping by}

