My son is getting married!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. What great photos Sandra! Your family must be so excited with all the wedding stuff going on 🙂 You have a wonderful blog, so diverse and interesting. Your little superhero grandson is a cutie to boot! I have shared your button on my Bloggin’ Peeps page over at MapleMouseMama. We Disney lovers have to stick together ♥

    Suz

    PS I am your new follower to 🙂

    Like

    1. Suz,
      I am so glad you stopped by! Thanks so much for sharing my blog as well! Thanks for all the kind compliments and I look forward to getting to know one another more!
      Hugs,
      Sandra

      Like

I love comments {Thanks for stopping by}

