A Wow Wall

I am always looking at fellow bloggers sites, that’s why I even started doing this blog. I search all over looking at some really great ideas and when I find one that really knocks my socks off I have to show you! And today is no different on WoW Wednesday!

Wendy at The Shabby Nest has an awesome blog with some really great ideas, but the one I want to show you today is the wall she did in her living room…

The Adored Home
Photo Courtesy of The Shabby Nest

What also is so WoW about this wall is that it’s not wallpaper, though it looks like it, but Wendy drew it on her wall! Yes, that’s what I said….DREW it! Now that is talent right there! Jump on over to her “nest” and see just how she did this awesome wall!

Wasn’t that a true WoW! If you want to see some of my past WoW Wednesday projects just go here! And why not head on over to my Facebook page or Pinterest and see what else I have been sharing with others! I’d love for you to join me! Let me know what you are up to.

Wendy, great job!

Until next time,

Enjoy your day, your family, and your home! ❤

XXXOOO,

The Adored Home

I love comments {Thanks for stopping by}

