How To Arrange Furniture

Another week has come and gone. So much excitement has been going on in my home. As you know I have both sons getting married and my baby graduating from high school right smack in the middle of the two….which are 3 weeks apart! Whew! But I love it!

Today I was thinking about challenges in the home. One of my challenges is trying to figure out just how to position furniture in a room. Of course here would be a great time to confess that my dream is to always have my home look like a magazine! I know that’s impossible to live in your home and have it perfect (especially when my 3-year-old superhero grandson comes to visit).

But just how do we get the best use of a room and have the wow factor? Most of the time we do not have to go out and get new pieces, we just need to tweak what we have to have the room be transformed!

I stumbled upon some expert advice from Better Homes and Gardens on just how to arrange furniture, I am sure it will give you some inspiration as well. Jump over and check it out!

The Adored Home
Photo courtesy of Better Homes and Gardens

Any ideas you would like to share? I would love to hear them. Jump over to the Facebook Page and share!

Until next time,

Enjoy your day, your family, and your home! ❤

XXXOOO,

The Adored Home

One Comment Add yours

  1. aimskers says:

    I agree. Shifting things around once in awhile can pump some energy into a home, for free! I like to believe that there’s not “one right way” to arrange things.

    Like

I love comments {Thanks for stopping by}

