How to Paint a Harlequin Pattern

It’s Wow Wednesday again and today I have found a wow.wow.wow. to share with you! Today we are going to visit Stacy at Not Just a Housewife. She did an awesome harlequin pattern on the ceiling of her front porch

The Adored Home
Photo courtesy of Not Just A Housewife

Isn’t that a beauty?! I am in love. She has a saying on her blog which is so true, “If you wait until you have enough money to decorate and to make your home your own it will never happen.” Take a jump on over to see just how Stacy did this work of art here.

Want some more Wow Wednesday inspiration look here!

Do you have a great piece you would like me to see, head over to my Facebook Fanpage and let me know all about it! I just might feature you here too!

Stacy again, what a great job! I am inspired to go and paint my ceiling now!

The Adored Home

Until next time,

Enjoy your day, your family, and your home! ❤

XXXOOO,

The Adored Home

I love comments {Thanks for stopping by}

