How to decorate a coffee table like a pro

One of the most prevalent pieces in our homes are our coffee tables. But just how do we style our coffee table without it looking all thrown on there with no rhyme or reason? Well I turned to one of my favorite places to get some inspiration and instruction and they never fail to let me down.

House Beautiful has the exact tips from the pros when it comes to decorating a coffee table. They show how we can display some of our favorite things to putting on a throw! How clever! Check it out!

The Adored Home
Photo courtesy of House Beautiful

So what did you think? I’m ready to head over to my coffee table and style it like a pro! Check out Pinterest too it always has great inspiration. Don’t forget to check back tomorrow and see the WoW Wednesday project – you are going to love it!

Until next time,

Enjoy your day, your family, and your home! ❤

XXXOOO,

The Adored Home

6 Comments Add yours

  1. rainonatinroof01 says:

    Great tips! Thanks so much for sharing!
    Jenna @ Rain on a Tin Roof

    Like

    1. Jenna,
      Thanks for stopping by I am glad you enjoyed the tips!
      Have a great day,
      Sandra

      Like

  2. Cheri says:

    Great ideas! I love changing up with the decor on the table!
    Cheri
    Curtain Lady Design

    Like

    1. Cheri,
      Thanks for stopping by! I totally agree a little change makes a big impact!
      Hugs,
      Sandra

      Like

      1. Cheri says:

        Yes- I think I will “shop around” in my house today for a little change!!!
        Cheri

        Like

      2. Cheri,
        Sometimes that is the best shopping!
        Have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by!
        Hugs,
        Sandra

        Like

I love comments {Thanks for stopping by}

