Is There Cash In Your Kids Closet?

Today I thought I would try something new. We are all looking for ways to save money and ways to create some extra cash. So why not start a post called Money Mondays I thought, and show ways we can find a little more cash for our piggy bank!

The Adored Home

In looking for ideas I came across this article from MSN Money, ” Is there cash in your kids closet?” According to the article by Donna_Freedman, “A new study says the average family has $1,318 worth of saleable children’s gear and resale has never been easier. Some parents even turn a profit.” Here’s how

Do you have some great savings idea? I’d love to hear them. Jump on over the Facebook Fanpage and let me hear them here!

Read more Money Mondays ideas on saving here!

Until next time,

Enjoy your day, your family, and your home! ❤

The Adored Home

One Comment Add yours

  1. an0nym0us1 says:

    How funny I should run across this today! I had planned to clean out my daughter’s closet today and take her old clothes to Once Upon A Child. It is an awesome way to generate a little extra income. Thanks for posting this. Its really good information.

    Like

I love comments {Thanks for stopping by}

